District 11 Ocean Township District Office Moving to New Location

OCEAN TOWNSHIP - The Ocean Township District Office of State Senator Vin Gopal and Assembly Members Eric Houghtaling and Joann Downey is relocating from its previous address of 802 West Park Avenue, Suite 221. The legislators’ new Ocean Township District Office is located in the rear building of the same office complex at 802 West Park Avenue, Building 3, 2nd Floor, Suite 302.

The Ocean Township District Office is open from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. on weekdays and can be contacted by phone at (732) 695-3371. Constituents of New Jersey’s 11th Legislative District can visit the District Office to obtain help with state programs and services such as property tax relief programs, utility assistance, veterans’ benefits, disability services, senior services, and more.

The 11th Legislative District includes the towns of Allenhurst, Asbury Park, Colts Neck, Deal, Eatontown, Freehold Borough, Freehold Township, Interlaken, Loch Arbour Village, Long Branch, Neptune City, Neptune Township, Ocean Township, Red Bank, Shrewsbury Borough, Shrewsbury Township, Tinton Falls and West Long Branch.